Contact us to find out more!

Contact

Eliot Universe, project manages, installs and provides support for SmartaHem. Are you a contractor, installer or private individual – We take care of your project, whether it is for a new construction, a reconstruction or as an additional function in your existing home. Call or e-mail us for product- and pricing.

Mailing & visiting address:
Head office
Slakthusgatan 13
121 62 Johanneshov

Showroom:
Järdalavägen 2
589 21 Linköping
Tel: +46(0)13-16 13 00

Phone: +46(0)20-58 58 58
E-mail: info@eliotuniverse.com
Technical support: support@eliotuniverse.com

Contact, staff

Jonas Kristiansson, CEO
+46(0)70-619 14 13
jonas@eliotuniverse.com

Christina Norrbo, VD assistent
+46(0)73-330 82 77
christina@eliotuniverse.com

Morgan Stridsberg, Project manager
+46(0)70 795 25 11
morgan@eliotuniverse.com

Mikael Brändström, CTO
+46(0)70-735 19 18
mikael@eliotuniverse.com

Robert Skald, Showroom manager
+46(0)76-635 08 00
robert@eliotuniverse.com

Joakim Ericson, Showroom project manager
+46(0)70-542 18 00
joakim@eliotuniverse.com

Joachim Stålmarck, Sales manager
+46(0)73-330 82 76
joachim@eliotuniverse.com

Sara Sporron, Marketing manager
sara@eliotuniverse.com

Linnea Lundström, Interior consulant
+46(0)70-676 58 48
linnealundstrom.se